The Julia Series: Temptation, Tainted, Torn

Julia Blackwell loves her husband, Ian, her desire to please overwhelming. She has a deep need to give herself to him wholly and without reservation.
As soon as she can figure out how to obliterate all traces of Jonathan from her soul.

Ian will never deny his wife anything. And when she suffers, he’ll move heaven and earth to make her happy again.
Desperate times call for drastic measures, and he knows what he has to do.
He knows what she needs, and he will see that she gets it.
Even if it destroys him.

** Please note that the ending of this collection leaves questions that aren’t answered until Treasured – the next and final book in the Julia series. **

Praise for the Julia Series Set:

“Fast-paced and HOT!”